Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joe Robinson Official Store

Christmas au chalet CD

Christmas au chalet CD

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

1. Jingle Bell Rock

2. Let It Snow

3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

6. Silent Night

7. Winter Wonderland

8. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

9. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

10. Jingle Bells

11. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

12. Silver Bells

13. Away In A Manger

All arrangements by Joe Robinson

Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Joe Robinson

Mastered by Ryan K. Smith (Sterling Sound)

Photography and Cover Art:  Genevieve Viel-Taschereau

© 2021

View full details