Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joe Robinson Official Store

Let Me Introduce You CD

Let Me Introduce You CD

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

*There are limited copies of this album remaining and there are no plans to re-print.  This is the last chance to buy physical copies.

1. Lethal Injection (Robinson)

2. Skyline (Robinson/Hamrick)

3. Hurricane (Robinson/Rogers)

4. Out Alive (Robinson/Rogers/Smith)

5. Adelaide (Robinson/Hamrick)

6. Into The Blue (Robinson/Rogers)

7. One Heart At A Time (Robinson/Jones)

8. Emily (Robinson/Hamrick)

9. The Gremlin (Robinson)

10. Barely Hangin On (Robinson/Monroe/Rogers)

11. Keep It Together (Robinson/Hamrick)

12. Uli's Jump (Robinson/Bergeson)

13. Questions (Robinson/Rogers)


Guitars & Lead Vocals:  Joe Robinson

Background Vocals:  Herschel Boone

Drums:  Keith Carlock

Bass:  Michael Rhodes (tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10, 12, 13

Bass:  Bernard Harris (tracks 6, 8, 11)

Keyboards:  Gordon Mote

Percussion:  Eric Darken

Bass & Drums recorded at The Castle (Franklin, TN)

Vocals recorded at Blueman Studios (Franklin, TN)

Instrumental overdubs recorded at The PoolHouse (Nashville, TN)

Engineered by Richard Barrow

Assistant engineering by Rich Ramsey

Additional vocal engineering by Blue Miller, Jim Lightman

Digital editing by Brian David Willis

Mixed by Justin Neibank at Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN

Assistant Mixing by Drew Bollman

Mastered by Adam Ayan, Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME

Production assistant:  Phillip Stein

Art Direction and Design:  Derek Sammak

Photography:  Ethan James

Produced by Frank Rogers & Joe Robinson

Executive Producer:  Reen Nalli

View full details